All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Mar 16 2017
On line registration open
Wed, Mar 22 2017
7:00 PM
In Person Registration
FLC room 117
Wed, Jul 26 2017
7:00 PM
Equipment Pick Up  (additional info...)
Robert Davidson Center, 14700 Park Lane, Orland Park 60462
Mon, Jul 31 2017
6:00 PM
Practice Begins!
Centennial
Mon, Aug 7 2017
6:00 PM
Football Practice
Centennial
Sat, Aug 19 2017
8:00 AM
Shake the Can  (additional info...)
Walmart 9265 W. 195th Street, Orland Hills, IL
Sun, Sep 10 2017
10:30 AM
VS Evergreen Park
Sandburg High School
Sun, Sep 10 2017
12:00 PM
VS Evergreen Park
Sandburg HIgh School
Sun, Sep 10 2017
1:30 PM
VS Evergreen Park
Sandburg High School
Sun, Sep 10 2017
3:00 PM
VS Evergreen Park
Sandburg High School
All Events


On line registration open
Thursday, March 16 2017

Calendar

In Person Registration
Wednesday, March 22 2017 @ 7:00 PM

FLC room 117

Calendar

Equipment Pick Up
Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Robert Davidson Center, 14700 Park Lane, Orland Park 60462

7pm to 10pm

Calendar

Practice Begins!
Monday, July 31 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Centennial

Calendar

Football Practice
Monday, August 7 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Centennial

Calendar

Shake the Can
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Walmart 9265 W. 195th Street, Orland Hills, IL

FUNDRAISING OPPORTUNITY! On Saturday, August 19th at Walmart in Orland Hills, the Knights are Shaking the Can to raise money for our program. It begins at 8am and ends at 4pm. We are asking all families to sign up for a 2 hour shift. We cannot stress enough how important it is to have as many people volunteer as possible. Please contact Mike Maleck with the shift of your choice. 708-800-1357 or mikemaleck@hotmail.com

Calendar

VS Evergreen Park
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Sandburg High School

Super Pee Wee

VS Evergreen Park
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Sandburg HIgh School

Pee Wee

VS Evergreen Park
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Sandburg High School

Widget

VS Evergreen Park
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Sandburg High School

Junior