Super Pee Wee

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 23 2017
1:00 PM
VS Burbank
Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459
Sat, Oct 7 2017
1:00 PM
VS Alsip
John Humphrey Field, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park - HOMECOMING
Sun, Oct 22 2017
10:30 AM
VS Hessville
Sandburg High School
Sun, Oct 29 2017
10:30 AM
VS Mt. Greenwood
Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Chicago, 60555
Sun, Nov 5 2017
Fall Brawl
TBA
Sat, Nov 18 2017
SUPERBOWL
TBA
Sun, Sep 9 2018
10:30 AM
Game
Away at Hessville
Sun, Sep 16 2018
10:30 AM
Game
Away at Evergreen Park
Sun, Sep 23 2018
10:30 AM
Game
HOME VS Worth
Sat, Sep 29 2018
10:30 AM
Game
HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn
Sun, Oct 7 2018
10:30 AM
GAME
AWAY at Summit
Sun, Oct 14 2018
10:30 AM
GAME
HOME VS Blue Island
Sun, Oct 21 2018
10:30 AM
Game
AWAY AT Hayes Park
Sun, Oct 28 2018
10:30 AM
Game
HOME VS Hegwisch
Super Pee Wee
VS Burbank
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459

VS Alsip
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 1:00 PM

John Humphrey Field, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park - HOMECOMING

VS Hessville
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Sandburg High School

VS Mt. Greenwood
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Chicago, 60555

Fall Brawl
Sunday, November 5 2017

TBA

SUPERBOWL
Saturday, November 18 2017

TBA

Game
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Away at Hessville

Game
Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Away at Evergreen Park

Game
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 10:30 AM

HOME VS Worth

Game
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 10:30 AM

HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn

GAME
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 10:30 AM

AWAY at Summit

GAME
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 10:30 AM

HOME VS Blue Island

Game
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 10:30 AM

AWAY AT Hayes Park

Game
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 10:30 AM

HOME VS Hegwisch