Pee Wee

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 23 2017
3:00 PM
VS Burbank
Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459
Sun, Oct 1 2017
12:00 PM
VS Summit
Argo High School, 7329 w 63rd St, Summit , IL 60501
Sat, Oct 7 2017
3:00 PM
VS Alsip
John Humphery Field- 14825 West Ave,Orland Park - HOMECOMING
Sat, Oct 14 2017
10:00 AM
VS Worth
Richards High School, 10601 Central Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Sun, Oct 22 2017
12:00 PM
VS Hessville
Sandburg High School
Sun, Oct 29 2017
12:00 PM
VS Mt. Greenwood
Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Rd, 60655
Sun, Nov 5 2017
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sun, Nov 12 2017
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sat, Nov 18 2017
SUPERBOWL
TBA
Sun, Sep 9 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
AWAY At Hessville
Sun, Sep 16 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
AWAY at Evergreen Park
Sun, Sep 23 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
Home VS Worth
Sat, Sep 29 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn
Sun, Oct 7 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
AWAY AT Summit
Sun, Oct 14 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
HOME vs Blue Island
Sun, Oct 21 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
AWAY at Hayes Park
Sun, Oct 28 2018
12:00 PM
GAME
HOME VS Hegwisch
Pee Wee
VS Burbank
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459

VS Summit
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Argo High School, 7329 w 63rd St, Summit , IL 60501

VS Alsip
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 3:00 PM

John Humphery Field- 14825 West Ave,Orland Park - HOMECOMING

VS Worth
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Richards High School, 10601 Central Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

VS Hessville
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Sandburg High School

VS Mt. Greenwood
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Rd, 60655

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 5 2017

TBA

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 12 2017

TBA

SUPERBOWL
Saturday, November 18 2017

TBA

GAME
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 12:00 PM

AWAY At Hessville

GAME
Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 12:00 PM

AWAY at Evergreen Park

GAME
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Home VS Worth

GAME
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 12:00 PM

HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn

GAME
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 12:00 PM

AWAY AT Summit

GAME
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 12:00 PM

HOME vs Blue Island

GAME
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 12:00 PM

AWAY at Hayes Park

GAME
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 12:00 PM

HOME VS Hegwisch