Widget

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Sep 10 2017
1:30 PM
VS Evergreen Park
Orland Park
Sun, Sep 17 2017
1:30 PM
VS Hayes Park
Orland Park
Sun, Sep 24 2017
1:30 PM
VS Burbank
Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459
Sun, Oct 1 2017
1:30 PM
VS Summit
Summit
Sun, Oct 8 2017
VS Alsip
Orland Park - HOMECOMING
Sun, Oct 15 2017
1:30 PM
VS Worth
Worth
Sun, Oct 22 2017
11:30 AM
VS Hessville
Orland Park
Sun, Oct 29 2017
1:30 PM
VS Mt. Greenwood
Mt. Greenwood
Sun, Nov 5 2017
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sun, Nov 12 2017
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Widget
VS Evergreen Park
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Orland Park

VS Hayes Park
Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Orland Park

VS Burbank
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Burbank - 6400 W. 77th Street (Narragaansett Park) Burbank, Il 60459

VS Summit
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Summit

VS Alsip
Sunday, October 8 2017

Orland Park - HOMECOMING

VS Worth
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Worth

VS Hessville
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Orland Park

VS Mt. Greenwood
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Mt. Greenwood

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 5 2017

TBA

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 12 2017

TBA