Junior

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Sep 17 2017
3:00 PM
VS Hayes Park
Sandburg High School
Sun, Oct 1 2017
3:00 PM
VS Summit
Argo High School, 7329 w 63rd st, Summit, IL 60501
Sat, Oct 7 2017
7:00 PM
VS Alsip
JOhn Humphrey Field, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park- Homecoming
Sat, Oct 14 2017
1:00 PM
VS Worth
Richards High School, 10601 Central Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Sun, Oct 22 2017
3:00 PM
VS Hessville
Sandburg
Sun, Oct 29 2017
3:00 PM
VS Mt. Greenwood
Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Rd, 60655
Sun, Nov 5 2017
3:00 PM
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sun, Nov 12 2017
3:00 PM
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sat, Nov 18 2017
3:00 PM
SUPERBOWL
TBA
Sun, Sep 9 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
AWAY at Hessville
Sun, Sep 16 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
AWAY at Evergreen Park
Sun, Sep 23 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
HOME VS Worth
Sat, Sep 29 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn
Sun, Oct 7 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
AWAY at Summit
Sun, Oct 14 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
HOME VS Blue Island
Sun, Oct 21 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
AWAY At Hayes Park
Sun, Oct 28 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
HOME VS Hegwisch
Junior
VS Hayes Park
Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Sandburg High School

VS Summit
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Argo High School, 7329 w 63rd st, Summit, IL 60501

VS Alsip
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 7:00 PM

JOhn Humphrey Field, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park- Homecoming

VS Worth
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Richards High School, 10601 Central Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

VS Hessville
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Sandburg

VS Mt. Greenwood
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Brother Rice High School, 10001 s Pulaski, Rd, 60655

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 5 2017 @ 3:00 PM

TBA

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 3:00 PM

TBA

SUPERBOWL
Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 3:00 PM

TBA

GAME
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 3:00 PM

AWAY at Hessville

GAME
Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 3:00 PM

AWAY at Evergreen Park

GAME
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HOME VS Worth

GAME
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HOMECOMING VS Oak Lawn

GAME
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 3:00 PM

AWAY at Summit

GAME
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HOME VS Blue Island

GAME
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 3:00 PM

AWAY At Hayes Park

GAME
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HOME VS Hegwisch