Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Oct 28 2018
3:00 PM
GAME
HOME VS Hegwisch
Sun, Nov 4 2018
PLAYOFF GAME
TBA
Sun, Nov 4 2018
12:00 PM
Playoff Game  (additional info...)
TBA
Sun, Nov 11 2018
PLAY OFF GAME
TBA
Sun, Nov 11 2018
12:00 PM
Playoff Game  (additional info...)
TBA
Sat, Nov 17 2018
12:00 PM
SuperBowl  (additional info...)
TBA
Sun, Nov 18 2018
SUPERBOWL
TBA
Upcoming Events


GAME
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 3:00 PM

HOME VS Hegwisch

Junior

PLAYOFF GAME
Sunday, November 4 2018

TBA

2018 Season Schedule

Playoff Game
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA

Additional Information will be provided at a later date

Calendar

PLAY OFF GAME
Sunday, November 11 2018

TBA

2018 Season Schedule

Playoff Game
Sunday, November 11 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA

Additional Information will be provided at a later date.

Calendar

SuperBowl
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA

Additional Information will be provided at a later date.

Calendar

SUPERBOWL
Sunday, November 18 2018

TBA

2018 Season Schedule