Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Mar 27 2018
7:00 PM
In person registration  (additional info...)
Frank Loebe Center - 14650 s Ravinia, orland park
Wed, Sep 19 2018
6:00 PM
Picture Day  (additional info...)
Practice Fields
Sat, Sep 29 2018
6:00 PM
Junior
John Humphrey Field
Sun, Nov 4 2018
12:00 PM
Playoff Game  (additional info...)
TBA
Sun, Nov 11 2018
12:00 PM
Playoff Game  (additional info...)
TBA
Sat, Nov 17 2018
12:00 PM
SuperBowl  (additional info...)
TBA
Calendar
In person registration
Tuesday, March 27 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Frank Loebe Center - 14650 s Ravinia, orland park


Ends at 8:30pm

Picture Day
Wednesday, September 19 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Practice Fields


Pictures will begin at 6:00pm starting with the Pee Wees continuing on with each level in 15 minute increments. Widgets then Junior. Forms will be sent home prior to picture day. Please come with these completed and form of payment.

Junior
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 6:00 PM

John Humphrey Field

Playoff Game
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA


Additional Information will be provided at a later date

Playoff Game
Sunday, November 11 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA


Additional Information will be provided at a later date.

SuperBowl
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 12:00 PM

TBA


Additional Information will be provided at a later date.